UrbanClap logo

Best Makeup Artists & Beauticians in Backbay Reclamation, Colaba, Mumbai

Let us know your occasion

  1. Home
  2. /Mumbai
  3. /Party Makeup Artist
  4. /Colaba
  5. /Backbay Reclamation(6 professionals)
  • Professionals

6 Party Make-up Artists near Backbay Reclamation

Party Make-up Artists at UrbanClap served 18 requests near Backbay Reclamation, Mumbai in the last 30 days as of 11 Oct, 2017. An average request in Party Make-up Artists Category costs around Rs. 4602. The providers on-boarded on UrbanClap are approved only after an extensive background scrutiny and customers reference checks.

  • Makeup by Tanvi
    Rs. 2,000 / Per Event
    New on UrbanClap
    About
    Professional Experience : 2 Years No. of Bridal Makeups : 10+​ Brands Used : Bobbi Brown, MAC, Chanel Qualification : Certification from Fat Mu Introduction : I am a professional makeup artist having experience of 2 years. I have worked with MAC and have also done makeups for celebrities and photo shoots. Trial Session : Paid Open to Outstation Projects : Yesshow more

    About

    Professional Experience : 2 Years No. of Bridal Makeups : 10+​ Brands Used : Bobbi Brown, MAC, Chanel Qualification : Certification from Fat Mu Introduction : I am a professional makeup artist having experience of 2 years. I have worked with MAC and have also done makeups for celebrities and photo shoots. Trial Session : Paid Open to Outstation Projects : Yes

  • Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviews
    shifa
    on 9 Dec, 2015
    5.0
    Priya is the eye makeup queen. She is so amazing that her hands are made for makeup. She made me look gorgeous on my wedding day and for many other occasions. Love her style. Must try!
    farheen kapadia
    on 7 Dec, 2015
    5.0
    Excellent work. I am one of d most happy and satisfied clients.i can totally trust her with my out look....n i got the best outcome always....

    About

    Professional Experience : 5 Years No. of Bridal Makeups Done: 100+ Brands Used : MAC, Kryolan, Estee Lauder, Anastasia Beverly Hills . Qualification : Trained makeup artist from Geetika Arora. Introduction : I am a professional makeup artist with 5 years of experience.Be it your engagement, cocktail, wedding, baby shower or any other occasion. Be it for your family, friends or the Bride itself. I believe in giving you a stunning look with hair, makeup and styling. Worked on over 100 brides. Worked with top artists from the industry. Ask for Bridal Trial. Book early to avoid disappointment! Trial Availability : Yes ( Free ) Open to Outstation Projects : Yes

  • Prashant Sundriyal
    Rs. 2,500 / Per Event
    Backbay Reclamation, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
    Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviews
    jal
    on 17 Aug, 2017
    5.0
    Excellent person and artist ...amazing work done ..best of luck dude

    chhaya keni
    on 1 Jul, 2017
    5.0
    Prashant is very good teacher. I learnt makeup and hairstyles also he gives some tips in beauty and hair. He is having helpful nature.
    chhaya keni
    on 1 Jul, 2017
    5.0
    Prashant is very good teacher. I learnt makeup and hairstyles also he gives some tips in beauty and hair. He is having helpful nature.
  • Anuradha Shetty
    Rs. 2,000 / Per Event
    Badhwar Park, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
    Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviews
    sameera bathija
    on 27 Jul, 2016
    5.0
    She is excellent....love her .

    About
    Anuradha is a Mumbai based Freelance Make-up Artist and specialises in Celebrity and Party Makeup. She loves the art of applying make-up and provides door step services for customers, with the best quality of service being her priority. She is good with her work. Professional Experience: 2 Years Brands Used: MAC, Inglot, Kryolan Techniques Used: Regular and HD Makeup Trial: Paid Outstation Events Covered: Yesshow more

    About

    Anuradha is a Mumbai based Freelance Make-up Artist and specialises in Celebrity and Party Makeup. She loves the art of applying make-up and provides door step services for customers, with the best quality of service being her priority. She is good with her work. Professional Experience: 2 Years Brands Used: MAC, Inglot, Kryolan Techniques Used: Regular and HD Makeup Trial: Paid Outstation Events Covered: Yes

  • komal
    Rs. 5,000 / Per Event
    New on UrbanClap
    , India
  • Surekha Sanjay Mumbaikar
    Rs. 2,000 / Per Event
    New on UrbanClap

Let us know your occasion

Customer Reviews of Party Make-up Artists near Backbay Reclamation

  • dipali dhole hired tejaswini ajay mehra
    5.0
    on 15 Jan, 2018

    Hi Tejaswini u really did an exceptionally fantabulous job ... I just loved my makeup... excellent... keep up d good work...

  • mridula saikia hired shabnum noor shahid siddiqui
    5.0
    on 15 Jan, 2018

    Excellent job... Im highly satisfied with her work. Would definitely recommend her next time.

  • ashwini vijay b hired hitiksha mehta
    5.0
    on 13 Jan, 2018

    Very open to suggestions....very easily handles her work....good job...loved the final look....thnks dear hitiksha....😗😗

  • 4.0
    on 9 Jan, 2018

    Was happy with the service .. did my make up and hair do nicely!

  • smriti bajaj gupta hired fatema morbiwala
    5.0
    on 8 Jan, 2018

    The makeup done was okay for me,,, not very great to be honest. As the final look was not very good and upto the mark. Otherwise her products and all were all good and she is a good professional. Not veryy satisfied with the service.. read more

  • 5.0
    on 8 Jan, 2018

    Very amazing service, reached on time, have very good knowledge and experience. I recommend her strongly.

  • nidhi agarwal hired tejaswini ajay mehra
    4.0
    on 8 Jan, 2018

    Very good. Extremely satisfied. Cooperative and Hospitable.

  • ila negi hired khushbu nigam
    5.0
    on 24 Dec, 2017

    She is extremely professional and pays attention to details . She managed to give me the perfect look I wanted . The hairstyle she did stayed for almost 12 hrs. Thank you for your excellent work . read more

Recent Projects of Party Make-up Artists near Backbay Reclamation

  • Location near

    Ganesh Murti Nagar, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    S. Vyas

    Price

    Rs. 2200 - 3200

    Booked on 14 Dec, 2017
    Service Requirements
    Occasion

    Wedding / Wedding related functions

    Makeup needed for

    Someone attending the wedding

    See full request
  • Location near

    Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    I. Negi

    Price

    Rs. 3200 - 5000

    Booked on 10 Dec, 2017
    Service Requirements
    Occasion

    Wedding / Wedding related functions

    Makeup needed for

    Someone attending the wedding

    See full request
  • Location near

    Colaba Mumbai

    Customer

    B. Sandhu

    Price

    Rs. 2200 - 3200

    Booked on 9 Dec, 2017
    Service Requirements
    Occasion

    Others

    Date Finalised

    Yes, the date has been finalised

    See full request
  • Location near

    Navy Nagar, Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    B. Rawat

    Price

    Rs. 2200 - 3200

    Booked on 9 Dec, 2017
    Service Requirements
    Occasion

    Party / Event

    Date Finalised

    Yes, the date has been finalised

    See full request
  • Location near

    Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    Sayali

    Price

    Rs. 2200 - 3200

    Booked on 6 Dec, 2017
    Service Requirements
    Occasion

    Wedding / Wedding related functions

    Makeup needed for

    Someone attending the wedding

    See full request
  • Location near

    Satnam Apartments, Sadhu Vaswani Road, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    N. Jalan

    Price

    Rs. 2200 - 3200

    Booked on 21 Nov, 2017
    Service Requirements
    Event

    Other Function

    Number of people who need makeup

    1 Person

    See full request
  • Location near

    Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    G. Gandhi

    Price

    Rs. 3200 - 5000

    Booked on 17 Nov, 2017
    Service Requirements
    Event

    Attending a wedding

    Number of people who need makeup

    1 Person

    See full request
  • Location near

    Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    A. Chatterjee

    Price

    Rs. 9500 - 14000

    Booked on 17 Nov, 2017
    Service Requirements
    Event

    Other Function

    Number of people who need makeup

    More than 3 People

    See full request
  • Location near

    Nofra, Navy Nagar, Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    B. Parmar

    Price

    Rs. 3200 - 4700

    Booked on 14 Nov, 2017
    Service Requirements
    Event

    Other Function

    Fancy Hairdo

    Not sure, as recommended by the artist

    See full request
  • Location near

    Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    S. Chabukswar

    Price

    Rs. 6300 - 8400

    Booked on 8 Nov, 2017
    Service Requirements
    Event

    Attending a wedding

    Fancy Hairdo

    Not sure, as recommended by the artist

    See full request
Looking to hire an artist near Backbay Reclamation?

Tell us your requirements and get custom quotes with profiles within 24 hours from upto 5 interested makeup artists.

Are you a makeup artist looking for customers ?

join now