UrbanClap logo

Best Nutritionists & Dietitians for your health in Backbay Reclamation, Colaba, Mumbai

Need dietician's help with:

  1. Home
  2. /Mumbai
  3. /Nutritionists
  4. /Colaba
  5. /Backbay Reclamation(4 professionals)
  • Professionals

4 Dieticians & Nutritionists near Backbay Reclamation

Dieticians & Nutritionists at UrbanClap served 30 requests near Backbay Reclamation, Mumbai in the last 30 days as of 11 Oct, 2017. An average request in Dieticians & Nutritionists Category costs around Rs. 2700. The providers on-boarded on UrbanClap are approved only after an extensive background scrutiny and customers reference checks.

  • Sheetal Somaiya
    New on UrbanClap
    About
    Professional Experience 10 Years Organizations Served Godrej Corporate Office 2006 2009 K.J.Somaiya Hospital 2010 2012 HUL 2013 2014 The HealthSuttra 2014 2015 Educational Qualifications Post Graduate In Food Science And Nutrition , Institute Of Hotel Mangement, Catering Technology and Applied Nutrition 2004 PG Certificate Course In Diabetes Education PGDCE , International Diabetes Federation 2011 Madhyam Yoga Shiksha 2013 Memberships IDA Specializations Details Diet Consultation Weight Management Diabetes Educationshow more

    About

    Professional Experience 10 Years Organizations Served Godrej Corporate Office 2006 2009 K.J.Somaiya Hospital 2010 2012 HUL 2013 2014 The HealthSuttra 2014 2015 Educational Qualifications Post Graduate In Food Science And Nutrition , Institute Of Hotel Mangement, Catering Technology and Applied Nutrition 2004 PG Certificate Course In Diabetes Education PGDCE , International Diabetes Federation 2011 Madhyam Yoga Shiksha 2013 Memberships IDA Specializations Details Diet Consultation Weight Management Diabetes Education

  • Health Check
    Rs. 1,000 / month
    kishore
    on 4 Feb, 2016
    5.0
    i would rate her 5 on 5. i have lost 12kgs in 12 weeks through her diet, this is exactly what i wanted, i am so happy with my body now. thanks Nairuti Arora.

    About
    Professional Experience 2 Years Organizations Served Worked with reputed Hospitals and Health Centers across Mumbai Diet Consultation on a freelance basis Qualifications B Sc in Food Nutrition and Dietetics MS University Baroda M Sc in Food processing and preservation Mumbai University Sports nutritionist K11 Specialization Keto diet Gluconeogenic diet Fat loss diet Muscle gain diet Diet Consultation Weight Management Therapeutic Diets Diabetes control Thyroid management PCOD management Cholesterol managementshow more

    About

    Professional Experience 2 Years Organizations Served Worked with reputed Hospitals and Health Centers across Mumbai Diet Consultation on a freelance basis Qualifications B Sc in Food Nutrition and Dietetics MS University Baroda M Sc in Food processing and preservation Mumbai University Sports nutritionist K11 Specialization Keto diet Gluconeogenic diet Fat loss diet Muscle gain diet Diet Consultation Weight Management Therapeutic Diets Diabetes control Thyroid management PCOD management Cholesterol management

  • Tehseen Siddiqui
    Rs. 1,500 / month
    shah
    on 23 Aug, 2017
    5.0
    One of the best dietitian she helped me lose weight .Now i have healthy food which keeps me fit i also have come to know what iam eating and how much i should eat what is good for health and whats is bad for health . All Thanks Tehseen .s
    farheen pandrowala
    on 4 May, 2017
    5.0
    She is one of d best dietician I ve known. Through her diet I lost 4kgs in just one month. Fully recommended

    About

    I am a registered dietitian and is working with breach candy hospital trust since 2009. Has served more than 1500 clients. I aim at providing the most effective and efficient solutions to my clients so that they can overcome their problem and lead a healthy life. I ensure that there is a regular followup from my end so that I can keep my patients motivated.

  • mihir
    on 13 May, 2017
    5.0
    Fantastic friendly professional gym trainer....
    shailesh tandel
    on 13 May, 2017
    5.0
    Best trainer with good knowledge and experience

    About

    As a fitness instructor, fitness nutritionist I try yo help people to achieve their fitness goals. Help them to live a healthy lifestyle by providing a essential nutrition by providing a proper diet.

Need dietician's help with:

Customer Reviews of Dieticians & Nutritionists near Backbay Reclamation

  • malathy m hired tasnim haveliwala
    3.0
    on 15 Jan, 2018

    It was for my general fitness that i hired her. I hired her for one month and on the first day we met in person but after that consultation was done through phone calls. The price she charged was reasonable and her behaviour was professional. For my overall experience i will rate her 6.5 / 10. read more

  • navpreet hired rajal bhatt
    5.0
    on 13 Jan, 2018

    Rajal is an amazing nutritionist. I hired her mainly for weight loss a month ago and am still taking her service. She is always available and easily approachable. I've met her three times till now and other than we've coordinated on calls on texts. The best thing about her is that she always considers my situations and has given me a diet chart that is very comfortable for me. I've already started seeing positive changes in myself. She charges a monthly fees of Rs.3000 which is feasible according to me. read more

  • 4.0
    on 28 Nov, 2017

    I wanted to lose some weight and needed a good diet to follow from an expert. I got 3-4 dieticians' responses from urbanclap and decided to consult her. She is very understanding and analyzed my lifestyle and eating habits first. Then she made a custom diet for me to follow, it was pretty convenient and easy to follow. She is very adjusting with the timings and all. She charged me 2000 for a monthly diet, which was pretty okay looking at how experienced she is. Overall loved her service and saw myself progressing with it. Great experience! read more

Recent Projects of Dieticians & Nutritionists near Backbay Reclamation

  • Location near

    Cuffe Parade Mumbai

    Customer

    R. Dileep

    Booked on 2 Jan, 2018
    Service Requirements
    Diet Goal

    Weight Loss

    Customer's gender

    Female

    See full request
  • Location near

    Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    R. Dileep

    Price

    Rs. 2000 - 3000

    Booked on 3 Dec, 2017
    Service Requirements
    Diet Goal

    General Fitness (Weight gain/loss)

    Customer's gender

    Female

    See full request
  • Location near

    Ganesh Murti Nagar, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    A. Talreja

    Price

    Rs. 3000 - 4000

    Booked on 30 Nov, 2017
    Service Requirements
    Diet Goal

    Improving medical condition (Thyroid, Diabetes, etc)

    Customer's gender

    Female

    See full request
  • Location near

    Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    N.

    Price

    Rs. 3000 - 4000

    Booked on 23 Nov, 2017
    Service Requirements
    Diet Goal

    General Fitness (Weight gain/loss)

    Customer's gender

    Female

    See full request
  • Location near

    Navy Nagar, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    M. M

    Price

    Rs. 3000 - 4000

    Booked on 17 Nov, 2017
    Service Requirements
    Diet Goal

    General Fitness (Weight gain/loss)

    Customer's gender

    Female

    See full request
  • Location near

    Cuffe Parade Mumbai

    Customer

    M. Gurbani

    Price

    Rs. 2000 - 3000

    Booked on 11 Nov, 2017
    Service Requirements
    Diet Goal

    General Fitness (Weight gain/loss)

    Customer's gender

    Male

    See full request
  • Location near

    Colaba Mumbai

    Customer

    A. Sharma

    Price

    Rs. 2000 - 3000

    Booked on 5 Nov, 2017
    Service Requirements
    Diet Goal

    General Fitness (Weight gain/loss)

    Customer's gender

    Male

    See full request
  • Location near

    Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    R. K.

    Price

    Rs. 3000 - 4000

    Booked on 1 Nov, 2017
    Service Requirements
    Diet Goal

    General Fitness (Weight gain/loss)

    Customer's gender

    Male

    See full request
  • Location near

    Chamundeshwari Nagar, Ganesh Murti Nagar, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    A. Choudhry

    Price

    Rs. 2000 - 3000

    Booked on 27 Oct, 2017
    Service Requirements
    Diet Goal

    Improving medical condition (Thyroid, Diabetes, etc)

    Customer's gender

    Female

    See full request
  • Location near

    Colaba Mumbai

    Customer

    S. K.

    Price

    Rs. 3000 - 4000

    Booked on 26 Aug, 2017
    Service Requirements
    Customer's gender

    Male

    Age of the client

    31 - 35 years

    See full request
Looking to hire a nutritionist near Backbay Reclamation?

Tell us your requirements and get custom quotes with profiles within 24 hours from upto 5 interested nutritionists.

Are you a nutritionist looking for customers ?

join now