UrbanClap logo

Best Bathroom Renovation & Re-modelling Services in Backbay Reclamation, Mumbai

  1. Home / 
  2. Mumbai / 
  3. Bathroom Renovation Services / 
  4. Colaba / 
  5. Backbay Reclamation(573 professionals)

Completely renovating your bathroom, or just selected parts?

List of Bathroom Renovation Services near Backbay Reclamation (573 professionals)

    • Waseem QureshiWaseem Qureshi
    • Waseem QureshiWaseem Qureshi
    • Waseem QureshiWaseem Qureshi
    • Waseem QureshiWaseem Qureshi
      + 118
    Waseem QureshiWaseem Qureshi
    Waseem Qureshi
    4.9
    (45 reviews)
    Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
    Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviewsrohit kumar bisht 31 March, 2018
    5.0

    कुछ ही दिन पहले नोएडा सेक्टर 143 बी के आकृति शांतिनिकेतन में वसीम एंड टीम की पेंटिंग के लिए सर्विस ली, बहुत शानदार काम किया है। पहले एक पेंटर ने खराब काम किया था। उसे सुधारने में वसीन ने बहुत मेहनत की।जैसा हमने चाहा था वैसा ही वसीम ने कर के दिया। वो भी तय समय में। वसीम की टीम काफी प्रोफेश्नल और मिलनसार हैं।आपको घर के रेनोवेशन की ज़रूर हो, वुड वर्क करवाना हो, पेंट करवाना हो तो वसीम की सेवाएं बेझिझक लें। रोहित कुमार

    mahesh awasthi21 March, 2018
    5.0

    Very professional and finished the job in time with perfect accuracy and the way we wanted. Thanks !!

    About

    Introduction: I have an experience of over a decade with a team of experienced professionals. We ensure the best quality service at competitive prices within a reasonable time frame. Experience: 10 Types of Projects: Residential, commercial, retail, hospitality Number of Projects Undertaken: 200+

    • Bhumika SehgalBhumika Sehgal
    • Bhumika SehgalBhumika Sehgal
    • Bhumika SehgalBhumika Sehgal
    • Bhumika SehgalBhumika Sehgal
      + 45
    Bhumika SehgalBhumika Sehgal
    Bhumika Sehgal
    5.0
    (34 reviews)
    Film City Road, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
    Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviewskhushboo26 May, 2017
    5.0

    She is a great person to work with full of new ideas . thanks for making my home beautiful !!

    bharti wadhawan24 May, 2017
    5.0

    Bhumika's work is very impressive and is modern and unique ❤

    About

    BMOZAIC is a drive to the passion for creating a perfect amalgamation of design and practicality with giving each project an individuality and a design sense which is always in sync with the clients vision and demands along with an optimal space usage resulting in not only a space saving design but a smart and modern twist to the same . Professional Experience 2 years 13 Projects Types of Projects Residential, Commercial, Retail Characteristic Styles Contemporary, Modern, Minimalistic Key Projects Residences in Mumbai Refer Work Pictures Terrace Cafe and Bar Refer work pictures

    • Aditya Waidande ContractorAditya Waidande Contractor
    • Aditya Waidande ContractorAditya Waidande Contractor
    • Aditya Waidande ContractorAditya Waidande Contractor
    • Aditya Waidande ContractorAditya Waidande Contractor
      + 98
    A-1, Parsik Nagar Kalwa Thane, Maharashtra 400605
    Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviewsnupur tiwary16 February, 2018
    5.0

    Good work ethics... executed​ work professional manner.. will recommend him to my friends

    shreyas22 October, 2017
    5.0

    Aditya is a thorough professional. He heard all my requirements patiently and fulfilled them to my utmost expectations. I hired him initially only for painting, but looking at their work got entire interior of my house from them. Few highlights of his work are: * Value for money work. * No variations in quotations submitted and final payments. * Very reliable and trustworthy workmen. * Quality of work is superb. I would 110% recommend Aditya construction for any home interior work.

    About

    We have been in this business for a long time now. We have a very skilled team and have done all types of work. Our works include re plasterer plastering, waterproofing, reconstruct overhead tank RCC , Polymer treatment of beams & columns. All types of painting, structural repairing, we also do the structural audit with structural engineers and technicians.

    • VAASTU HOME SERVICESVAASTU HOME SERVICES
    • VAASTU HOME SERVICESVAASTU HOME SERVICES
    • VAASTU HOME SERVICESVAASTU HOME SERVICES
    • VAASTU HOME SERVICESVAASTU HOME SERVICES
      + 195
    VAASTU HOME SERVICESVAASTU HOME SERVICES
    VAASTU HOME SERVICES
    4.8
    (29 reviews)
    Damu Nagar, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
    Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviewsrangnath kulkarni28 April, 2018
    5.0

    Polite professionally competent accomodative and punctual.Good job.

    sunita banerjee19 April, 2018
    5.0

    A very good team...efficient, courteous n good natured workers... Finished the given job in time n also got some extra work done tht i requested for... Would definitely refer them to my friends and of course ask for their services whenever needed in the future... Thnk u, Tukaram ji...

    About

    I specialize in interior and exterior painting, terrace waterproofing, plastering and tiling work, wall cracks and structural repairs, bathroom and kitchen installation, all kind of renovation you can get under one roof. Customer satisfaction is my main priority.I make sure that I coordinate with my clients well and deliver as per their requirements. I have a highly skilled team of people who put heart and soul into doing their jobs.

    • Sayinterior SolutionSayinterior Solution
    • Sayinterior SolutionSayinterior Solution
    • Sayinterior SolutionSayinterior Solution
    • Sayinterior SolutionSayinterior Solution
      + 31
    Sayinterior SolutionSayinterior Solution
    Sayinterior Solution
    4.0
    (29 reviews)
    Deepak Hospital Rd, Ramdev Park, Mira Road East, Mira Bhayandar, Maharashtra 401105, India
    Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviewskamlesh patani5 March, 2017
    5.0

    am Kamlesh having a flat at Mira road, recently got my Interior done from Sayinteriors, I was happy that I got my house interior done within the given time frame, the designs given were too impressive and till now I feel that the materials used is also as per the commitment that they made. so, over all I am satisfied with the work.

    ritu28 February, 2017
    5.0

    Awesome....very nice interior... Kindly post some more details n images

    About

    Business name: The design which i love the most is the very very special relationship between the designer & the client. i think that you need to analyze the client, to learn from, the great design coming out from a project gives a great feeling the feeling of awe in an impressive space and feeling of balance and comfort .. Type of professional: Firm Relevant qualification: MBA Introduction: we " sayintetior solution" is a Designing Consultancy firm. We provide a positive, satisfying home -building experience/commercial-building experience while giving their customers the best value at reasonable cost. We are a team comprising of Interior Designers,Architect, Civil Engineers &Draftsmen, providing a complete range of high end Interior design & Architectural Services for commercial buildings, residential, showrooms, offices, hotels &restaurants, clubhouse, salon & spa. We are one stop solution to all your Design & Execution needs. Design : - 3D Modelling & Rendering - 360 degree view Designing - AutoCAD 2D Detailed Drawing / Working Drawing. Project Planning & Management Material Planning & Purchasing Turnkey Projects. Execution: -Civil Contracting ( We have a complete team to execute a project i.e Carpenter, Mason, Electrician, Painter, Plumber etc. - Supervision - Manpower Planning etc. Years of experience: 10 years Professional experience: 5yrs Name of the Head designer: yogesh mishra -7798587827 / 9594995370 Qualification of the Head designer: master's in Interior designing Scope of work: Design consultation and execution Consultation prices(starting from): Rs.40 per square feet Type of projects undertaken: Home designs, Office designs, Hospitality space designs(Cafes/Restaurants/Bars), Lifestyle space designs(Spas/Salons/Gyms), Medical facility designs(Clinics/Hospitals/Labs), Educational facility designs(Play-schools/Schools/Colleges/Study spaces), Retail outlet designs Type of Residential projects: Full House, Kitchen remodelling, Bathroom remodelling, Living room remodelling, Dining room remodelling, Bedroom remodelling, Puja room remodelling, Other spaces Total number of projects: 20 Type of service provided: 2D/3D designs, Space planning, Furniture Design or Selection, Lighting selection, Accessories/Decor, Flooring, False ceiling Style specaillization: Contemporary, Modern, Minimalistic, Retro, Casual, Formal, Vintage, Traditional, Other styles Vastu compliant designs: Yes Website: www.sayinterior.com Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/sayintetiorsolutions Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sayinterior/

  • Design MazeDesign Maze
    Design Maze
    4.0
    (28 reviews)
    Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
    Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviewspooja mashru16 March, 2016
    5.0

    I loved their work! They recently did my living room and It was wonderful. I highly recommend them! Their work is super!

    ashwini15 March, 2016
    5.0

    Awesome work, great team, love your work. i loved your creative ideas and was satisfied with what you had delivered.

    About

    We are an Interior Design firm based in Mumbai and our forte is residential, commercial & retail. We believe in rendering our clients with the best quality and services. After understanding the needs and requirements pertaining to the same we develop a concept related to it.

    • R.N.Marketing Modular KitchenR.N.Marketing Modular Kitchen
    • R.N.Marketing Modular KitchenR.N.Marketing Modular Kitchen
    • R.N.Marketing Modular KitchenR.N.Marketing Modular Kitchen
    • R.N.Marketing Modular KitchenR.N.Marketing Modular Kitchen
      + 28
    Naigaon, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
    Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviewsshudhir mehta7 September, 2017
    5.0

    I have taken a service from them. I was surprised when I got back home and saw the changes. Everything was on point and executed amazingly. They are very reliable person and committed to the work. I would love to recommend him to my relatives and colleagues.It took them 1 month in order to completely finish the work in point.The overall experience was just fabulous.

    pushkal7 September, 2017
    5.0

    I have taken the service from them for our kitchen work. I am glad that I hired them as all work was finished well on time. The work was completed in 3 days for end to end execution.Very efficiently delivered and also I would love to recommend them to my relatives and colleagues.

    About

    We have served client from all over Pune. Our motto is to provide the best-customized design and execution as per customer requirement. Our workers are highly professional and focus on timely and quality delivered. We have over 5 years of experience in delivering the best quality work to our customers.

    • Mould DesignsMould Designs
    • Mould DesignsMould Designs
    • Mould DesignsMould Designs
    • Mould DesignsMould Designs
      + 12
    Mould DesignsMould Designs
    Mould Designs
    4.0
    (24 reviews)
    Navjivan Commercial Premises, Lamington Road, Dalal Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
    Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviewsmustafa saify2 April, 2017
    5.0

    Nice work GREAT keep it up nice mould group

    fatema saifi2 April, 2017
    5.0

    Very nice designs... I like it very much

    About

    Mould believes that a home, an office is your shrine and should be a reflection of you and your personality. We do not make furniture, We make homes, We do not make chairs, We define a corporate, and we certainly don’t design your interiors, We take your reflection on the walls of your home. We define luxury, not in the gold pallets of your table, but the proud feeling in your eyes when you open the doors of your house to visitors.

    • Galaxy InteriorGalaxy Interior
    • Galaxy InteriorGalaxy Interior
    • Galaxy InteriorGalaxy Interior
    • Galaxy InteriorGalaxy Interior
      + 324
    Galaxy InteriorGalaxy Interior
    Galaxy Interior
    4.0
    (23 reviews)
    Mumbai
    Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviewsjyoti samajpati21 July, 2017
    5.0

    Very good service and attitude of the entire team was very good. Took longer than expected so next time will factor in more time.

    abhishek2 June, 2017
    5.0

    Best in all , he is a good interior designer as well , wood used is very good quality did my civil work too just the best

    About

    We have a proven track record in executing complex and challenging projects in all kinds of environments. We are equipped with skilled manpower, a ​state of the art engineers and equipment to deliver projects that match world class standards.

    • Santosh GhodkeSantosh Ghodke
    • Santosh GhodkeSantosh Ghodke
    • Santosh GhodkeSantosh Ghodke
    • Santosh GhodkeSantosh Ghodke
      + 173
    Santosh GhodkeSantosh Ghodke
    Santosh Ghodke
    4.0
    (21 reviews)
    Navi Mumbai
    Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviewssatish kadam8 January, 2018
    5.0

    My experience was good, I'm happy with the final look he has given to my house. labour was very well trained and professional. They took around 9 days to do the complete work and outcome was fantastic. And this was all done at very genuine price.

    nishith8 January, 2018
    5.0

    I hired a house painter santosh ghodke.The house painters were professional.My experience was good and i am satisfied with the services.He charged me 18000 for whole house and i am satisfied with the price also.I will recoomend his name.

    About

    We are certified Professional Painting and decorative contactor, having 25+ skilled and qualified workers, we also provide services like civil, Wall paper, Waterproofing etc. Many contractor don't know i.e. what's the paint? it's properties and defects, they only knows the application.

View More Professionals

You may also like

Nearby localities

Completely renovating your bathroom, or just selected parts?

Recent Projects of Bathroom Renovation Services near Backbay Reclamation

  • Location near

    Mumbai, Maharashtra 400005, India

    Customer

    E. D.

    Price

    Rs. 1999

    Booked on 21 July, 2018
    Service Requirements
    size of the house for cleaning

    1 RK Apartment

    Package Type (Superior) budget

    Carpet: Extra Large (11 x 15 ft.) Incl. vacuuming, shampooing & wet vacuuming of carpet Amount: 1999 Quantity: 1

    See full request
  • Location near

    Cuffe Parade, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    S. khilnani

    Booked on 19 July, 2018
    Service Requirements
    Property Type

    Home

    Size of Property

    2 BHK

    See full request
  • Location near

    Cuffe Parade Mumbai

    Customer

    S. ali

    Price

    Rs. 249

    Booked on 18 July, 2018
    Service Requirements
    Service required

    Repairs & Fixes

    Booking Amount

    249

  • Location near

    64, Cuffe Parade Road, Ganesh Murti Nagar, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    P. ISRANI

    Price

    Rs. 249

    Booked on 17 July, 2018
    Service Requirements
    service

    Repairs & Fixes

    Booking Amount

    249

  • Location near

    64, Cuffe Parade Road, Ganesh Murti Nagar, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    P. ISRANI

    Price

    Rs. 249

    Booked on 17 July, 2018
    Service Requirements
    service

    Repairs & Fixes

    Booking Amount

    249

  • Location near

    Cuffe Parade, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    S. Memon

    Price

    Rs. 249

    Booked on 16 July, 2018
    Service Requirements
    service

    Quick Repairs

    Booking Amount

    249

  • Location near

    64, Cuffe Parade Road, Ganesh Murti Nagar, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    P. ISRANI

    Price

    Rs. 249

    Booked on 15 July, 2018
    Service Requirements
    Service required

    Repairs & Fixes

    Booking Amount

    249

  • Location near

    Cuffe Parade Mumbai

    Customer

    R. Kanojia

    Price

    Rs. 2298

    Booked on 13 July, 2018
    Service Requirements
    Service required

    Standard Installation Services

    Installation service required

    Flush Tank,Floor Mounted Western Toilet

    See full request
  • Location near

    64, Cuffe Parade Road, Ganesh Murti Nagar, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    P. ISRANI

    Price

    Rs. 249

    Booked on 9 July, 2018
    Service Requirements
    Service required

    Repairs & Fixes

    Booking Amount

    249

  • Location near

    64, Cuffe Parade Road, Ganesh Murti Nagar, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    P. ISRANI

    Price

    Rs. 249

    Booked on 9 July, 2018
    Service Requirements
    service

    Repairs & Fixes

    Booking Amount

    249

  • Location near

    Cuffe Parade, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Customer

    P. ISRANI

    Booked on 20 May, 2018
    Service Requirements
    Full vs part work

    No, selected parts

    Scope of work

    Tiling and Finishing

    See full request
Looking to hire professionals near Backbay Reclamation?

Tell us your requirements and get custom quotes with profiles within 24 hours from upto 5 interested Bathroom Renovation.

Are you a professional looking for customers?

join now